2017 Blue Jays Spring Training Home Schedule

By on November 21, 2016

 

Kevin Pillar Drops Down Sac Bunt in 6th. (EDDIE MICHELS PHOTO)

Kevin Pillar (EDDIE MICHELS PHOTO)

DATE                                 LOCATION               VERSUS                               TIME    

Sunday, February 26 (SS)  Philadelphia             DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Monday, February 27         Pittsburgh                DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Wednesday, March 1          Detroit (SS)              DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Thursday, March 2             Philadelphia             DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Friday, March 3                  New York (A)            DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Sunday, March 5                Tampa Bay               DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Tuesday, March 7               Canada – WBC          DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Saturday, March 11            Philadelphia             DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Monday, March 13              Boston                      DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Thursday, March 16           New York (A)            DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Saturday, March 18            Tampa Bay               DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Monday, March 20              Minnesota                 DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Wednesday, March 22        Detroit                      DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Friday, March 24                Boston                      DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Saturday, March 25 (SS)    Canada Jr. National  DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Sunday, March 26 (SS)       Baltimore                 DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Monday, March 27              Philadelphia             DUNEDIN                             6:07PM

Wednesday, March 29        New York (A)            DUNEDIN                             1:07PM

Friday, March 31                Pittsburgh                MONTREAL                         7:07PM

Saturday, April 1                Pittsburgh                MONTREAL                         1:07PM

(ss) – split squad for Toronto.

Categories: Baseball, Sports
Tags: , ,

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment